Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Wilmer Mr. Wilmer
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Jining KeLi Photoelectronic Industrial Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Automatisierungs-Lichtvorhang

Automatisierungs-Lichtvorhang

Produktkategorie von Automatisierungs-Lichtvorhang, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Automatischer Lichtvorhang , Laserlichtvorhang Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Automatisierung Lichtstrahlsensor R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Infrarot-Vorhangsensor für die Automatisierung

    Infrarot-Vorhangsensor für die Automatisierung

    • Marke: SDKELI

    • Verpakung: Karton und gewebte Taschen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

    Produkteinführung: Der SDKELI LSC2-Lichtvorhang wurde für den Automatisierungsbereich entwickelt und ist klein, kompakt und stark störungsfrei. Das Produkt entspricht den IEC 61496-2-Standards. Produktmerkmale. Miniaturisierter Lichtvorhang mit hoher Sicherheit wird unter Verwendung der vom TÜV bewährten Plattform für...

China Automatisierungs-Lichtvorhang Lieferanten

Dieser Automatisierungsvorhang wurde speziell für die Automatisierungsindustrie entwickelt. Der Lichtvorhang SDKELI LSC2 wurde für den Bereich der Automatisierung entwickelt. Er ist klein, kompakt und stark entstört. Das Produkt erfüllt die IEC 61496-2-Normen. Der automatische Lichtvorhang ist mit zuverlässiger Qualität und sehr konkurrenzfähigem Preis. Es wurde in vielen Fabriken eingesetzt und hat Vorhänge von Sick, Omron, Banner, Keyence usw. ersetzt.

Anfrage versenden

Wilmer

Mr. Wilmer

Telefonnummer:86-0537-2168110

Fax:86-0537-2331667

Mobiltelefon:+8618366795391

E-Mail-Adresse:sale@sdkeli.com

Firmenadresse:A3 Building, Industrial & Education & Research Base of Jining High-Tech Zone, Jining, Shandong

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Wilmer Mr. Wilmer
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jining KeLi Photoelectronic Industrial Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Automation Light Curtain

Automation Light Curtain

Product categories of Automation Light Curtain, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Automatic Light Curtain, Laser Light Curtain suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Automation Light Beam Sensor R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Infrared Beam Curtain Sensor for Automation

    Infrared Beam Curtain Sensor for Automation

    • Brand: SDKELI

    • Packaging: Carton and woven bags

    • Supply Ability: 2000/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    Product introduction SDKELI LSC2 light curtain is designed for automation field with small size compact structure and strong anti interference ability and the product meets IEC 61496 2 standards Product features High securiry miniaturized light curtain is researched and developed using TUV proven light curtain...

China Automation Light Curtain Suppliers

This Automation curtain is specially designed for automation industry. SDKELI LSC2 light curtain is designed for automation field, with small size, compact structure and strong anti-interference ability, and the product meets IEC 61496-2 standards. The Automatic Light Curtain is with reliable quality and very competitive price. It has been used in many factories and has replaced curtains from Sick, Omron, Banner, Keyence, etc.

Send Inquiry

Wilmer

Mr. Wilmer

Email:

sale@sdkeli.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0537-2168110

Fax:86-0537-2331667

Mobile Phone:+8617753729055

Email:sale@sdkeli.com

Address:A3 Building, Industrial & Education & Research Base of Jining High-Tech Zone, Jining, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.sdkelien.com