http://de.sdkelien.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Sicherheitscontroller

Sicherheitscontroller

Produktkategorie von Sicherheitscontroller, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Sicherheitscontroller , Modularer Sicherheitscontroller Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Sicherheitscontroller R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Werkzeugmaschinen-Sicherheitscontroller PLC

Modell: CSRME Safety Controller

In der Umgebung der Automatisierung, integrierte Sicherheitssystem wird wichtiger, nur CPSTL Security Controller VERWENDET die intelligente Schnittstellentechnologie, kann in der Sicherheitstechnik verwendet werden, bietet CPSTL Security Controller...
China Sicherheitscontroller Lieferanten

CSRME Sicherheitscontroller wurde für den Standard GB27607 entwickelt. Durch die Überwachung der Sicherheitsausrüstung von Werkzeugmaschinen kann die Sicherheit des Maschinensteuerungssystems die Anforderungen von GB27607 erfüllen, und seine Sicherheit erfüllt die Anforderungen von ISO13849-1 (PLe) und IEC61508 (SIL3).

Mit reichen Schnittstellen hat CSRME begrenzte programmierbare Funktion. Es kann gleichzeitig viele verschiedene Arten von Sicherheitssteuerungsmodulen oder Sicherheits-SPS ersetzen, wodurch das Sicherheitsdesign von Maschinensteuerungssystemen stark vereinfacht und Kosten reduziert werden.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Wilmer Mr. Wilmer
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.sdkelien.com
Home > Products > Safety Controller

Safety Controller

Product categories of Safety Controller, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Safety Controller, Modular Safety Controller suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Safety Controller R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Press Brake Laser Gurard Controller

Model No.: SR/SP

Product features: With forced guiding of relay contact, the monitoring is more effective and safer; CSRM has smaller external dimensions, and it is connected using pluggable terminal for easy installation; CSRM has two forms, namely 3 NO (normally...
China Safety Controller of with CE
Machine Tool Safety Controller PLC

Model No.: CSRME Safety Controller

In the environment of the automation, integrated security system becomes more important, only CPSTL security controller USES the intelligent interface technology, can be used in safety engineering, CPSTL security controller provides to connect to...
China Manufacturer of Modular Safety Controller
China Safety Controller Suppliers

CSRME Safety Controller is developed for standard GB27607. By monitoring machine tool safety related equipment, the security of machine control system can meet the requirements of GB27607, and its security meets the requirements of ISO13849-1 (PLe) and IEC61508 (SIL3).

With rich interfaces, CSRME has limited programmable function. It can simultaneously replace many different types of safety control modules or safety PLCs, thus greatly simplifying the safety design of machine control systems and reducing cost.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wilmer Mr. Wilmer
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier