Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Wilmer Mr. Wilmer
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Jining KeLi Photoelectronic Industrial Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Sicherheitscontroller > Sicherheitslichtvorhang Sensor Controller

Sicherheitslichtvorhang Sensor Controller

Sicherheitslichtvorhang Sensor Controller

Basisinformation

    Modell: CPSII

Produktbeschreibung

Das Fließband jeder Station sollte nicht nur den Fütterungsprozess Effizienz und Kontinuität zu halten, sondern auch die Betriebssicherheit der Arbeiter zu gewährleisten, um die Teile des Körpers in die Verarbeitung der Gefahrenzone zu verhindern, nicht nur in der Einlassinstallation Korrelationsart Sicherheitslichtvorhang, gleichzeitig auch, um den Bildschirm in der normalen Materialien in und out-of-Start-Abschirmfunktion einzurichten, um die Effizienz und Sicherheit gleichzeitig zu machen.


Die Produktions- CPSII-Steuerung ist außerhalb des Schaltschranks der Werkzeugmaschine installiert und unterstützt die kaskadierte AOPD KS06AOPD oder KS06

Einführung , um zwei Möglichkeiten des Relaiskontaktkontaktausgangs zur Verfügung zu stellen, und die Standardkonfiguration ist normalerweise offener Zweiwegausgang. Der CPSII-Controller ist mit einer Testtaste ausgestattet, um die Selbsttestfunktion des Systems zu erkennen.

Das Doppelschloss-Design wird für den Funktionsschalter des CPSII-Controllers verwendet, um die Sicherheitsrisiken zu vermeiden, die durch Fehlbedienung oder einen Ausfall des Sperrschalters verursacht werden. Der Controller kann zwei Formen des einseitigen Schutzes und des beidseitigen Schutzes sowie zwei Betriebsmodi für das automatische Zurücksetzen und manuelle Zurücksetzen gemäß den Benutzeranforderungen bereitstellen.

Sale Controller Type CPSII


Sale CPSII Type Controller

Produktgruppe : Sicherheitscontroller

Anfrage versenden

Wilmer

Mr. Wilmer

E-Mail-Adresse:

sale@sdkeli.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0537-2168110

Fax:86-0537-2331667

Mobiltelefon:+8618366795391

E-Mail-Adresse:sale@sdkeli.com

Firmenadresse:A3 Building, Industrial & Education & Research Base of Jining High-Tech Zone, Jining, Shandong

http://www.sdkelien.com
Home > Products > Safety Controller > Safety Light Curtain Sensor Controller

Safety Light Curtain Sensor Controller

Basic Info

Model No.: CPSII

Product Description

The assembly line of each station should not only keep the feeding process efficiency and continuity, but also to ensure the operation of the workers' life safety to prevent the parts of the body into the processing the danger zone, not only need in the inlet installation correlation type Safety Light Curtain, at the same time also to set up the screen in the normal materials in and out of start shielding function, to make the efficiency and security both at the same time.


Production CPSII controller is installed at the outside of the electrical cabinet of machine tool, and supports KS06AOPD or KS06 cascaded AOPD

introduction to provide two ways of relay passive contact output, and the standard configuration is two-way normally open output.CPSII controller is equipped with test button to detect the self-test function of system.

Double lock design is used for the function switch of CPSII controller, to avoid the security risks caused due to misoperation or lock switch failure. Controller can provide two forms of single-sided protection and double-sided protection, and two operating modes of automatic resetting and manual resetting according to user requirements.

Sale Controller Type CPSII


Sale CPSII Type Controller

Looking for ideal Beam Sensor Fence Controller Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Industrial Curtain Sensor Controller are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Press Machine Curtain Sensor Controller. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Safety Controller

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wilmer Mr. Wilmer
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier