Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Wilmer Mr. Wilmer
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Jining KeLi Photoelectronic Industrial Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Sicherheitsrelais-Modul > Überwachungssignal des Sicherheitsrelaismoduls

Überwachungssignal des Sicherheitsrelaismoduls

Überwachungssignal des Sicherheitsrelaismoduls

Basisinformation

    Modell: CSRM

Produktbeschreibung

Das sogenannte " CSRM-Sicherheitsrelais " ist kein "kein Fehlerrelais ", aber im Falle eines Versäumnisses, die Aktionsregeln einzuhalten, hat es eine erzwungene Führungskontaktstruktur, eintausend Kontaktschweißphänomene können die Sicherheit gewährleisten, dies ist völlig anders mit allgemeinem Relais. Um die sichere Schaltungszusammensetzung zu erleichtern, indem Sicherheitsrelais und andere Komponenten zu einem vollständigen Satz, dem grundlegenden Not-Aus-Schaltkreis, kombiniert werden, wird der Sicherheitsschaltkreis als Schaltungsmodul für Sicherheitsrelaismodule bezeichnet.

Produkt
Einführung
CSRM-Relaismodule erfüllen die Sicherheitsanforderungen EN / ISO 13849-1 Cat.4 / PLe und eignen sich zur Überwachung verschiedener Signale an Industriestandorten mit hohen Sicherheitsanforderungen - einschließlich Not-Aus-Signalen, Sicherheitstürschaltersignalen, Sicherheitslichtvorhangsignalen, Sicherheit Lichtvorhangsignale mit Impulsausgang und Zweihandtasten.



Produkt

Eigenschaften

• Durch die erzwungene Führung des Relaiskontakts ist die Überwachung effektiver und sicherer.
• CSRM hat kleinere Außenabmessungen und wird zur einfachen Installation über ein steckbares Terminal angeschlossen. • CSRM hat zwei Formen, nämlich 3 NO (normalerweise offen) und 1 NC (normalerweise geschlossen) Ausgänge und 2 NO (normalerweise offen) und 1 NC (normalerweise geschlossen) Ausgänge, so dass seine Steuerungsfähigkeit stärker ist.



333320180606183529Series Safety Relay Module444_20180606183543CSRM Series Safety Relay Module Sale

Produktgruppe : Sicherheitsrelais-Modul

Anfrage versenden

Wilmer

Mr. Wilmer

Telefonnummer:86-0537-2168110

Fax:86-0537-2331667

Mobiltelefon:+8618366795391

E-Mail-Adresse:sale@sdkeli.com

Firmenadresse:A3 Building, Industrial & Education & Research Base of Jining High-Tech Zone, Jining, Shandong

http://www.sdkelien.com
Home > Products > Safety Relay Module > Safety Relay Module Monitor Signal

Safety Relay Module Monitor Signal

Basic Info

Model No.: CSRM

Product Description

So-called "CSRM security relay" is not "no fault relay", but the event of a failure to make the rules of action, it has forced guide contact structure, one thousand contact welding phenomenon occurs can ensure security, this is totally different with general relay.In order to facilitate safe circuit composition, combining safety relays, and other components to form a complete set, the basic emergency stop circuit, the safety circuit is called Safety Relay Module circuit module products.

Product
introduction
CSRM relay modules comply with EN/ISO 13849-1 Cat.4/PLe safety requirements and are suitable for monitoring various signals at the industrial sites with high safety requirements-including emergency stop signals, safety door switch signals, Safety Light Curtain signals, safety light curtain signals using pulse output and two-hand button signals.



Product

features

•With forced guiding of relay contact, the monitoring is more effective and safer;
•CSRM has smaller external dimensions, and it is connected using pluggable terminal for easy installation; •CSRM has two forms, namely 3 NO (normally open) and 1 NC (normally closed) outputs, and 2 NO (normally open) and 1 NC (normally closed) outputs, so its control ability is stronger.



333320180606183529Series Safety Relay Module444_20180606183543CSRM Series Safety Relay Module Sale

Looking for ideal PNOZ Safety Relay Module Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the PILZ Safety Relay Module Sale are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Safety Relay Module Series Sales. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Safety Relay Module

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wilmer Mr. Wilmer
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier