http://de.sdkelien.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Sicherheitslichtvorhang > Infrarot-Lichtvorhang-Strahlsensor für die Automatisierung

Infrarot-Lichtvorhang-Strahlsensor für die Automatisierung

Basisinformation

Modell: LCS II

Produktbeschreibung

In modernen Fabriken arbeiten Menschen, Menschen und Maschinen an potenziell gefährlichen Maschinen und Anlagen, wie Stanzmaschinen, Schermaschinen, Metallschneidanlagen, automatisierten Montagelinien, automatisierten Schweißanlagen, mechanischen Übertragungseinrichtungen, explosionsgefährdeten Bereichen (giftig, hoch). Druck, hohe Temperatur, etc.), leicht zu Verletzungen Arbeiter. Durch die Ausgabe von Infrarot-Lichtschranke, produzieren die Schutzfolie, wenn der Bildschirm verdeckt, Signalisierung Schattierung Gerät, die Kontrolle von potenziell gefährlichen Maschinen und Anlagen zu arbeiten aufhören, und zu vermeiden Sicherheitsunfall.


Produkteinführung

LCs Lichtvorhang ist für die Automatisierung Bereich, mit kleiner Größe, kompakte Struktur und Fähigkeitsstabilität, und das Produkt erfüllt IEC 6149 und IEC 61496-2 Sterne Produkt. Hohe Sicherheit miniaturisierten Lichtvorhang ist erforscht und entwickelt mit Funktionen TUV-bewährt Lichtgitter-Technologie-Plattform
.Hinzuverlässiger miniaturisierter Lichtvorhang hat kleine Größe und inneres Skelett
so die Struktur ist stabil ht Vorhang verfügt über hohe Kosten Leistung, überlegene Leistung und hohe Zuverlässigkeit und niedrige Kosten. Can Bus Kommunikation wird verwendet, um die Sicherheit und Anti-Interferenz-Fähigkeit von syster zu gewährleisten. Es ist mit NPN und PNP integrierten Ausgang ausgestattet, um flexibel zu erreichen Wining und einfache Feldanwendungen
.Es ist mit Endkappe integrierte Statusanzeige ausgestattet, um den Betriebszustand des Lichtvorhangs aus großer Entfernung klar zu identifizieren e Kleine Größe, schöne Struktur und flexible Installation (vorne montiert, seitlich montiert e Flexible Kabel pendeln Ausgangsmodus verwendet wird, die können Platz sparen Produkt Besteht aus Sender-, Empfänger- und Übertragungskabel



Light Curtain SaleLCS II Light Curtain SaleKeli LCS II Light Curtain

Produktgruppe : Sicherheitslichtvorhang

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Wilmer Mr. Wilmer
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.sdkelien.com
Home > Products > Safety Light Curtain > Infrared Light Curtain Beam Sensor for Automation

Infrared Light Curtain Beam Sensor for Automation

Basic Info

Model No.: LCS II

Product Description

In modern factories, work together, human and machine on some potentially dangerous machinery and equipment, such as punching machines, shearing equipment, metal cutting equipment, automated assembly line, automated welding lines, mechanical transmission handling equipment, hazardous area (toxic, high-pressure, high temperature, etc.), easy to cause personal injury workers.By emitting infrared photoelectric safety device, produce the protective screen, when the screen obscured, signaling shading device, control of potentially dangerous machinery and equipment to stop working, and avoid safety accident.


Product introduction

LCs light curtain is ed for the automation field, with small size, compact structure and st terference ability, and the product meets IEC 6149 and IEC 61496-2 star Product .High-security miniaturized light curtain is researched and developed using features TUv-proven light curtain technology platform
.High-reliability miniaturized light curtain has small size and internal skeleton
so the structure is stable ht curtain features high cost performance, superior performa nd high reliability and low cost .Can bus communication is used to ensure the security and anti-interferent ability of syster .It is equipped with NPN and PNP integrated output to achieve flexible wining and easy field applications
.It is equipped with end cap integrated status indication to clearly identify theoperating status of light curtain from a far distance e Small size, nice structure, and flexible installation(front-mounted, side-mounted e Flexible cable swinging output mode is used which can save mounting space Product It is composed of emitter, receiver and transmission cable



Light Curtain SaleLCS II Light Curtain SaleKeli LCS II Light Curtain

Looking for ideal Automatic Light Curtain Sale Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Infrared Light Curtain Sensor for Automation are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mini Sized Infrared Curtain Sensor. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Safety Light Curtain

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wilmer Mr. Wilmer
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier