http://de.sdkelien.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Sicherheitsrelais-Modul

Sicherheitsrelais-Modul

Produktkategorie von Sicherheitsrelais-Modul, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Sicherheitsrelais-Modul , Not-Halt-Modul Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Relaismodul R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Sicherheitsmodul Sicherheitsmonitor

Marke: SDKELI

Verpakung: Karton und gewebte Säcke

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

Anwendung für die Erweiterung der Sicherheitsausgangskontakte. kompakte Struktur, hohe Zuverlässigkeit und Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Kurzschlüsse über die Eingangskontakte werden erkannt. Es hat selbstüberwachte Redundanzschaltung. Es hat...
Sicherheitsrelais Sicherheitsmodul

Modell: CSRM

Sicherheitsrelais besteht in der Regel aus Eisenkern, Spule und Anker, Kontakt von Schilf, etc, Eingang Schalter Verdrahtung Kurzschluss oder Draht Hautschäden durch die Möglichkeit einer Erdung verursacht, muss so durch die Maschine verursacht...
Überwachungssignal des Sicherheitsrelaismoduls

Modell: CSRM

So genannte " CSRM Sicherheitsrelais " ist nicht "kein Fehler Relais", aber das Ereignis eines Fehlschlags, um die Regeln der Aktion zu machen, hat es Führung Kontaktstruktur gezwungen, eintausend Kontaktschweißen Phänomen...
China Sicherheitsrelais-Modul Lieferanten
CSRM Sicherheitsrelais erfüllt die Sicherheitsanforderungen der ISO13849-1Cat.4, gilt für die Überwachung von Signalen des Industriebereichs mit hohen Sicherheitsanforderungen, einschließlich Not-Aus-Signal, Schutztür-Schalter-Signal, Sicherheits-Lichtvorhang-Signal, Sicherheits-Lichtvorhang-Signal mit Impulsausgang und Zweihand-Tastensignal.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Wilmer Mr. Wilmer
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.sdkelien.com
Home > Products > Safety Relay Module

Safety Relay Module

Product categories of Safety Relay Module, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Safety Relay Module, Emergency Stop Module suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Relay Module R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Safety Relay Module Safety Monitor

Brand: SDKELI

Packaging: Carton and woven bags

Supply Ability: 1000/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Applied for expanding safety output contacts. compact structure, high reliability and performance/price ratio. Shorts across the input contacts are detected. It has self monitored redundancy circuit. It has status indicators, It has removable...
China Safety Relay Module of with CE
Safety Relay Module Safety Signal

Model No.: CSRM

security relay generally consists of iron core, coil and armature, contact of reeds, etc, input switch wiring short circuit or wire skin damage caused by the possibility of a grounding, must prevent thus caused by the machine suddenly starts, in...
China Manufacturer of Emergency Stop Module
Safety Relay Module Monitor Signal

Model No.: CSRM

So-called "CSRM security relay" is not "no fault relay", but the event of a failure to make the rules of action, it has forced guide contact structure, one thousand contact welding phenomenon occurs can ensure security, this is totally different...
High Quality Relay Module China Supplier
China Safety Relay Module Suppliers
CSRM safety relay fulfills the safety requirements of ISO13849- 1Cat.4, applies to monitoring of signals of industry field with high safety requirements, including emergency stop signal, safety gate switch signal, Safety Light Curtain signal, safety light curtain signal with pulse output and two-hands button signal.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wilmer Mr. Wilmer
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier