http://de.sdkelien.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Sicherheitsrelais-Modul > Sicherheitsrelais Sicherheitsmodul

Sicherheitsrelais Sicherheitsmodul

Basisinformation

Modell: CSRM

Produktbeschreibung

Sicherheitsrelais besteht in der Regel aus Eisenkern, Spule und Anker, Kontakt von Schilf, etc, Eingang Schalter Verdrahtung Kurzschluss oder Draht Hautschäden durch die Möglichkeit einer Erdung verursacht, muss so durch die Maschine verursacht plötzlich verursacht beginnt zu verhindern, um sicher zu ermöglichen Schaltung Zusammensetzung, die Kombination von Sicherheitsrelais und andere Komponenten zu einem vollständigen Satz, die grundlegende Not-Aus-Schaltung, die Sicherheitsschaltung als Sicherheitsrelaismodul-Modul-Produkte.

Produkt
Einführung
CSRM-Relaismodule entsprechen den Sicherheitsanforderungen der EN / ISO 13849-1 Cat.4 / PLe und eignen sich zur Überwachung verschiedener Signale an Industriestandorten mit hohen Sicherheitsanforderungen - einschließlich Not-Halt-Signalen, Sicherheitstürschaltsignalen, Sicherheitslichtvorhangsignalen, Sicherheit Lichtvorhangsignale mit Impulsausgang und Zweihand-Tastensignalen.



Produkt

Eigenschaften

• Durch die Zwangsführung des Relaiskontakts ist die Überwachung effektiver und sicherer;
• CSRM hat kleinere Außenabmessungen und ist zur einfachen Installation mit einem steckbaren Terminal verbunden; • CSRM hat zwei Formen, nämlich 3 NO- (normalerweise offen) und 1 NC- (normalerweise geschlossen) Ausgänge und 2 NO- (normalerweise offen) und 1 NC-Ausgänge (normalerweise geschlossen), so dass seine Steuerfähigkeit stärker ist.



333320180606183529444_20180606183543Series Safety Relay ModuleSafety Relay Module

Produktgruppe : Sicherheitsrelais-Modul

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Wilmer Mr. Wilmer
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.sdkelien.com
Home > Products > Safety Relay Module > Safety Relay Module Safety Signal

Safety Relay Module Safety Signal

Basic Info

Model No.: CSRM

Product Description

security relay generally consists of iron core, coil and armature, contact of reeds, etc, input switch wiring short circuit or wire skin damage caused by the possibility of a grounding, must prevent thus caused by the machine suddenly starts, in order to facilitate safe circuit composition, combining safety relays, and other components to form a complete set, the basic emergency stop circuit, the safety circuit called Safety Relay Module circuit module products.

Product
introduction
CSRM relay modules comply with EN/ISO 13849-1 Cat.4/PLe safety requirements and are suitable for monitoring various signals at the industrial sites with high safety requirements-including emergency stop signals, safety door switch signals, Safety Light Curtain signals, safety light curtain signals using pulse output and two-hand button signals.



Product

features

•With forced guiding of relay contact, the monitoring is more effective and safer;
•CSRM has smaller external dimensions, and it is connected using pluggable terminal for easy installation; •CSRM has two forms, namely 3 NO (normally open) and 1 NC (normally closed) outputs, and 2 NO (normally open) and 1 NC (normally closed) outputs, so its control ability is stronger.



333320180606183529444_20180606183543Series Safety Relay ModuleSafety Relay Module

Looking for ideal Series Safety Relay Module Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Safety Relay Module are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of CSRM Safety Relay Module. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Safety Relay Module

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wilmer Mr. Wilmer
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier